"Clean" feature

Dec 10, 2014 at 9:04 PM
Is the "clean up the archive files" feature supposed to delete the archive files?
If yes; it doesn't.
If no; why not? :)
Dec 10, 2014 at 9:07 PM
Sorry, didn't the earlier posts about this.